Upcoming speaking engagements (as of 3/11/2024) #UserGroup #STCSummit #DevOpsDays

My 2024 presentation schedule is starting to shape up, so I figured this’d be a good time to post my upcoming speaking schedule update!

So far, I have three confirmed events where I will be speaking, Although not all specific speaking dates are set yet, these are the events where I’m confirmed to be speaking.

  • STC Summit, May 17-19, 2024: I will make the trip to Minneapolis to do my full networking presentation for STC Summit! This will be my second time speaking at STC Summit, and I am excited about doing one of my favorite presentations for a major national conference!
  • DevOpsDays Montréal, May 27-28: About a week after I get back from Minneapolis, I’ll be hitting the road again. This time, I’ll be heading north of the border where I’ll be doing my job hunt presentation. This talk is one of my best sellers, and I’m excited about this event as well, as this will be my first in-person presentation outside of the US!

April and May will be busy months for me. Hope to see you at one of these events!

One thought on “Upcoming speaking engagements (as of 3/11/2024) #UserGroup #STCSummit #DevOpsDays

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.